Can't find the person you are looking for? 

Contact us and we will forward the information to the appropriate department.

Key contacts

Share on LinkedIn
Webmaster

E  Webmaster@qimrberghofer.edu.au


Director's Office
Frank Gannon
Director and CEO
T  +61 7 3362 0203
E  Directors_Office@qimrberghofer.edu.au


Chief Operating Officer
Donna Hancock
Secretary and Chief Operating Officer
T  +61 7 3362 0207
E  General.Manager@qimrberghofer.edu.au


Science communications
Claire Cameron
Acting Science Communication Manager
T  +61 7 3362 0291
M +61 412 553 004
E  Media@qimrberghofer.edu.au  



Commercial Business Development
Gerald Haaima
Head Business Development
T  +61 7 3845 3734
E  Dep_Business_Development@qimrberghofer.edu.au

 

Human Resources
Gerard O'Donoghue 
Chief Human Resources Officer 
+61 7 3362 0196
E 
Human.Resources@qimrberghofer.edu.au


Purchasing
Nicholas McNeill
Procurement Manager
T  +61 7 3845 3696
E  Dep_Purchasing@qimrberghofer.edu.au

 

Scientific Services
Joseph Pereira
Scientific Services Manager
T  +61 7 3362 0210
E  Scientific.Services@qimrberghofer.edu.au


Regulatory Affairs and Ethics

Sashika Naidoo
Regulatory Affairs Manager
T  +61 7 3362 0433
E  Dep_Regulatory_Affairs@qimrberghofer.edu.au

 

Media communications
Kirsten MacGregor
Senior Communications Coordinator 
T +61 7 3362 0249
M +61 458 650 200
E Media@qimrberghofer.edu.au



Health and Safety
Helen Leonard
Safety Manager
T  +61 7 3362 0309
E  Dep_Safety@qimrberghofer.edu.au


Grants
Pearly Harumal
Grants Manager
T  +61 7 3845 3748
E  Grants.Office@qimrberghofer.edu.au


Accounts Payable
Karen Moran
Accounts Payable Supervisor
+61 7 33620236
AccountsPayable@qimrberghofer.edu.au